Grandovic - Music For Everyone

Tony Grandovic and Friends perform Music for Everyone!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Tony Grandovic and Friends present “Music for Everyone”. This CD contains a wide variety of music with several guests. There are some nice classics throughout this CD!

Track listing:

1. Stransky’s Polka
2. Lori’s Waltz
3. Besame Mucho
4. When the Day Lillies Bloom Waltz
5. Green Leaf Polka
6. Where the Flowers Bloom Waltz
7. Rainbow Waltz
8. Messicano
9. Blue Dancing Shoes Waltz
10. Polka 76
11. Dancing Snowflake Waltz
12. When the Sun says Good Day to the Mountains
13. Val’s Waltz
14. Fancy Fingers Polka
15. Bernice’s Waltz
16. Marina
17. Polka Swing Polka
18. Silver Moon Waltz
19. Tango of the Roses
20. My Friend the Accordion
21. Quando, Quando
Artist: Tony Grandovic and Friends