Hansen - Evening Shadows

International Polka Music Hall of FameĀ® Dean Hansen performs Polkas from the Upper Midwest USA

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:

1. Warum So Schnell (Why so Fast?) Polka
2. Ladyslipper Waltz
3. Without a Thing Polka
4. Goodnight Waltz
5. Hunting Polka
6. Grandma Remembers Waltz
7. Goosetown Polka
8. Red Raven Waltz
9. Dancing Polka
10. Grain Belt Polka
11. Evening Shadows Waltz
12. Hunter Polka
13. Little Song Waltz
14. Hill & Dale Polka
15. Slow & Easy Laendler
16. Two White Roses Polka

Artist: Dean Hansen Orchestra

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...