Kroboth - Czech Slovak Favorites on the Button Accordion

All Instrumental Czech Slovak Favorites on the Button Accordion with Josef Kroboth!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Josef Kroboth has been entertaining people with his style of music for over 30 years. He has entertained at many different festivals and Oktoberfests. He has been featured on cruise ships. He has released numerous recordings and has even run excursions to Austria and the surrounding countries.

The group specializes in Austrian, Czech/Slovak, and German music.

This CD is all instrumental and features “Czech Slovak Favorites on the Button Accordion”.

Track Listing:

1. Around the Moon
2. Little Boy – Howling Mountains – Who’s that Girl
3. Girlfriend’s Mother
4. She was sitting by the Spring – At the Spring
5. At Vlachov
6. Black Gypsy
7. Chimney Sweep
8. Through Two Villages
9. Nameless
10. Yesterday I was Dancing – A Leaf fell from the Maple
11. Praha Polka – By the Steam stands a Mill – Call out my Black Horse
12. It was a Beautiful Night in May
13. If there was no Music
14. Little Skirt – Blue Skirt
15. Clover by the Water
16. In the Morning – Something for an Onion, Something for a Horseradish – the Mill isn’t Running – Hoo, Hoo
Artist: Josef Kroboth