Likovic and Hlad - Dear Friends

Cleveland Style Polkas Button Box Accordion

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:

1. Podboy’s Polka
2. Dear Friends
3. R.J.’s Polka
4. The Night I Met You
5. That Button Touch
6. Patty’s Waltz
7. My Maria
8. Mountain Echo
9. Polka Hall of Fame
10. Big O’s Polka
11. Achy Breaky Heart
12. Odmeus Triglav
13. Lee & Ann’s Time
Artist: Ron Likovic & Kathy Hlad