Lapinski, John - Musical Memories

Cleveland Style Polkas with John Lapinski

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

John Lapinski presents “Musical Memories” on this CD. There are 29 song tracks with a big variety of songs on this CD. Check out John Lapinski today.

Track Listing:

1. Lenny Z
2. Pleasure Time
3. I Wish I Was Back In Slovenia
4. Katy's Polka
5. Meganne's Polka
6. City Hall
7. Pri Strudenke
8. Sheboygan
9. Question and Answer
10. On The Beach
11. Kolomeika
12. Socialaires
13. Slovenian Waltz Medley
14. Red Lips and Red Wine
15. Sondra
16. Southside Oberek
17. Iron Mike
18. Jolly Fellows
19. Slovak Waltz Medley
20. Button Box Polka Medley
21. Twilight Time
22. Slovak Polka Medley
23. Garchar Waltz Medley
24. Czardas Medley
25. Pick and Shovel
26. Girl In The Garden
27. California
28. Tarantella
29. Euclid Vet's
Artist: John Lapinski

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...