Kravos - For Old Times Sake

Cleveland Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Full Moon Polka
2. Sheperd's Waltz
3. Duluth Polka
4. The Girl I Left Behind Waltz
5. Shipmate's Polka
6. Morning Glow Waltz
7. A Date with Molly Polka
8. Bar Room Polka
9. It Thrills Me So Waltz
10. Happy Hour Waltz
11. You'll be Sorry Polka
12. Whirl Away Waltz
13. You Can't Be True Dear
14. Hawaiian Polka

Artist: Bob Kravos and the Boys in the Band