Koenig - The New Kid in Town

Cleveland Style Polkas with Johnny Koenig!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Johnny Koenig continues to push the music. On this CD you will find special guests Walter Ostanek, Joey Miskulin, Bob Kravos, Fred Ziwich, and Jerry Intihar. Check out this CD today!

Track listing:

1. Strabane Polka
2. I Wanna Call You Sweetheart
3. Chicagoland Twirl Polka
4. Old Country Waltz
5. El Rio Drive
6. Roseanne Polka
7. J.M.'s Polka
8. Old Oklahoma Waltz
9. Marina
10. Who'd You Like To Love Ya
11. Koenig's Polka
12. Tony's Polka
13. Alone Again Waltz
14. Bye Bye Baby
15. Hertz Schmertz Polka
16. Baby Doll Polka
17. Let's Have A Party
18. Across The Plains Polka
Artist: Johnny Koenig