Mahoning Valley Button Box Club - Everyone's Choice, Volume IV

The Mahoning Valley Button Box Club performs on their Diatonic Button Box Accordions!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Mahoning Valley Button Box Club plays “Everyone’s Choice”. Here is Volume 4 on this CD. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Euclid Vets Polka
2. You Are My One True Love Waltz
3. Rolling Rock Polka
4. Erica Waltz
5. Dublevska
6. When The Snow Is On The Roses
7. Don't Sweetheart Me Polka
8. My Green Valley Waltz
9. My Sweetheart Polka
10. Zora Je and Blejdi Mesec
11. Hickory Polka
12. Little Fella Waltz
13. My Sweet Lorraine
14. La Golandrina Waltz
15. Nidelvin Waltz
16. Moj Fantic Je Prijezdil Polka
17. Doreen's Waltz
18. Down By The Riverside
19. When We Meet Again Waltz
20. Not Going Home For A While Waltz
21. Flying High Polka
22. How Quickly Time Passes
Artist: The Mahoning Valley Button Box Club