Malek's Fishermen - Take A Ride

Malek's Fishermen present some of their music from the Upper Midwest, USA!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Malek’s Fishermen come to us from Iowa. They are well known throughout various parts of the Upper Midwest. Malek’s Fishermen continue in the Old Time Style started decades ago! Check out this CD with Malek’s Fishermen!

Track listing:

1. OK Polka
2. Little Fairy Waltz
3. Essig Hoolerie Polka
4. Prune Song Waltz
5. Someday
6. Lenora Polka
7. Snowball Waltz
8. Cab Driver
9. Bouncing Tony Polka
10. You Can’t Be True Dear Waltz
11. My Wife Is Happy
12. Yankee Hoolerie Waltz
13. Tijuana Taxi
14. Johnny’s Knocking Polka
15. Grandmother’s Joy Laendler
16. So Ein Tag
17. Mary Lou Polka
18. Blinky Girl Mazurka
19. In the Malek Mood
20. Loveless Polka
Artist: Malek's Fishermen

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...