Meixner, Al - The Music of Al Meixner, Volume 2

The Music of Al Meixner!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Mr. Al Meixner has been making music his entire life. He has studied music in great detail and continues to produce the music. Check out this CD!

Track listing:

1. Jammin' Joe Polka
2. Sing This Song Polka
3. Of Olden Days Laendler
4. Little Pet Polka
5. Kevin's Schottische
6. Iron Man 60 Polka
7. Zalna Majka
8. Slovakia Waltz
9. Slovak Waltz Medley
10. Windish Hall Polka
11. Erev Bah
12. Sapphire Polka
13. Wildcat Oberek
14. Rocky Top Polka
15. Gries Polka
16. Es gibt ja nur ein Burgenland Waltz
17. D'runt in Burgenland Waltz
18. Grüss aus Pöttelsdorf Polka
19. Eisenberg Lied Waltz
20. In Burgenland steht unser Haus Waltz
21. Burgenlander Wein Polka
22. Tamo Daleko Waltz
23. Austrian New Year's Song
Artist: Al Meixner