Mollie B - LIVE

Mollie B with Kenny Brandt, Tony Sabo, and Dana Lindblad - Recorded Live-In-Person!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Mollie B “Live” is a CD recorded Live-In-Person! This CD features Kenny Brandt, Tony Sabo, Dana Lindblad, and Mollie Busta (Mollie B). Check out this CD today!

Track listing:

1. Pennsylvania Polka
2. Mozart’s Polka
3. Memories of Vienna Waltz
4. Praha Polka
5. Slap Happy Polka
6. I Fall To Pieces
7. Beer Barrel Polka
8. Marie
9. Quick Stop Polka
10. Rock Around The Clock
11. Kramer’s Polka
12. Save The Last Dance For Me Waltz
13. Tick Tock Polka
14. Augie’s Polka
Artist: Mollie B