Ostanek - Just For You and As Time Goes By

Canada's Polka King, 3 time Grammy® Award Winner, International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Walter Ostanek with 2 albums on 1 CD!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Here are two albums on one CD with Canada’s Polka King, 3 time Grammy® Award winner Walter Ostanek! Don’t pass these great polkas with International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Walter Ostanek! Fred Ziwich is guest accordionist on these albums. Look for many other albums by him on www.PolkaConnection.com


Track listing:


Just for You

1. Helen’s Polka
2. Best Wishes Waltz
3. Antique Polka
4. Rangers Waltz
5. Heel and Toe Polka
6. 707 Polka
7. Rolla Coaster Polka
8. Moonlight and Roses Polka
9. Snow Waltz
10. Barbara Polka
11. Twilight Polka
12. Saint Catherines Our Home Town Polka

As Time Goes By

13. Sugar Bush Polka
14. Wilkinson’s Polka
15. Blue Moon Oberek
16. Drink and Sing Polka
17. Sweet Pete Polka
18. Beer Drinking Polka
19. We Are Saint Catherines Polka
20. Accordion Polka
21. You Belong to My Heart-Marianne
22. Ashes of Love Polka
23. My Cheryl’s Waltz
24. Butterfly Polka

Artist: Walter Ostanek