Pastirik - I Like Polkas

Johnny Pastirik Performs Slovak Polkas!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Johnny Pastirik presents this CD album entitled “I Like Polkas”. These are Slovak polkas as performed by Johnny Pastirik. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. One-Two-Three
2. It Was Once
3. Where the River Flows
4. By Our Garden
5. Slovak Mothers
6. I Like Polkas
7. The Wide Meadow
8. A Beautiful Night
9. Deep Waters
10. The Lilac Waltz
11. Under the Evergreen
12. The Red Roses
13. Good Evening

Artist: Johnny Pastirik

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...