Pivovar - Same Dance, New Song

Fine Button Box Accordion with Ron Pivovar - All Original Music!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Ron Pivovar continues to perform on his button accordion! Here is his latest CD album entitled “Same Dance, Different Song” with 19 brand new original songs. Check out the latest CD by Ron Pivovar!

Track Listing:

1. Bing Bang Boom Bam Bame
2. Si Si, Ano, Ma Ma
3. Prudie’s Polka
4. Stamoolis's Waltz
5. Polka Vidergar
6. Magic Shoes
7. Skufca’s Polka
8. By the Bey
9. Jane’s Fiddle Tune
10. Kocin's Polka
11. Canoe Around the Moon
12. Waltz for Pete
13. Polka for Gert and Steve
14. Right Now
15. Tune for Leslie and William
16. Tyler’s Tune
17. Fairbanks’s Waltz
18. Sweetness in The Air
19. Lucas-Headley Polka Cha Cha

Artist: Ron Pivovar