Home  >  Polka CDs
Brave Combo - Live at Blob's Park

Grammy® award winning Brave Combo!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

2 Time Grammy® Award Winning Brave Combo presents this CD entitled "Live at Blob's Park". This CD showcases the talents of Brave Combo recorded Live-In-Person. Check out this CD today!

Track listing:

1. Eloina's Marbles Polka
2. In Heaven There is No Beer Polka
3. Poor People of Paris
4. Hernando's Hideaway
5. Waltz Across Texas
6. Sugartime Polka
7. Brazil
8. Samba Ordinaire
9. Cherry Pink Polka
10. Ice Machine in The Desert
11. Purple Haze Polka
12. Blackbird Waltz
13. Mas Tequila Polka
14. Yo No Bailo Con Juana
15. Tick Tock Polka
16. William Tell Overture Polka
Artist: Brave Combo

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...