Sinchak - Look At Us

Del Sinchak performs Pop and Slow Tunes!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Del Sinchak performs music for dancing, romancing, and more. This is not a polka or waltz CD, but Del Sinchak performing some of the music that is popular with his fans. Check out this CD today.

Track Listing:

1. Look At Us
2. Walk Through This World with Me
3. Yellow Bird
4. Sweet Nearness of You
5. Little Coquette
6. Love Me Tender
7. It was Almost like a Song
8. Green Grass of Home
9. Amore Mio
10. Funny How Time Slips Away
11. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
12. Miss You
Artist: Del Sinchak