Sintic - Project Polka

Cleveland Style Polkas with Marty Sintic!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Marty Sintic performs on this CD. "Project Polka" is the title. Check out this CD today.

Track Listing:

1. Marty's Polka
2. Lucky Lindy
3. Elaine's Waltz
4. Willie Tillies
5. Oh Ja! Waltz
6. Teeny Kate's Polka
7. Project Polka
8. Ringmaster Polka
9. One Wish Waltz
10. Bouncing Babies
11. Four Girls Waltz
12. Hey! Hey! (Oh Kay)
Artist: Marty Sintic