Western Senators - Freshly Squeezed

Direct from Canada, it is the Western Senators crankin' out some fine new polkas! Mainly New Original songs with the Western Senators!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Grammy® Nominated Western Senators have a hot new album with mainly originals entitled “Freshly Squeezed”. This group from Canada continues to promote the music now for decades with much success. They often team up with Canada’s Polka King, Walter Ostanek, and have a blast! Check out their many DVDs and CDs at www.PolkaConnection.com


Track listing:


1. Clap Happy Polka
2. You Stole My Heart Away Polka
3. Laendler 69
4. Hot Box Polka
5. Metis Shuffle
6. Leave My Squeezebox Alone Polka
7. My Love to Marseilles Waltz
8. Shmenge Schottische
9. Ming’s Polka
10. Laughing Loretta Polka
11. Lady Be Good to Me Tonight Waltz
12. Oh Marie Polka
13. Graden’s Waltz
14. May All Your Dreams Come True Polka

Artist: The Western Senators