All-Star Band, Vitak-Elsnic - Then and Now, The Vitak-Elsnic Collection

Great Classic Polkas and Waltzes from the Vitak-Elsnic Collection!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Vitak-Elsnic Collection "Then and Now" featuring the Vitak-Elsnic All-Star Band. This is the music heard for decades throughout the USA and beyond. This classic music has been revisited and revitalized in fine fashion by the Vitak-Elsnic All-Star Band.

Musicians on this CD include: Abby Broeniman, Sam Broeniman, International Polka Music Hall of FameĀ® Hank Guzevich, Don Hunjadi, Ed Klancnik, Alex Meixner, Michael Morris, Joe Tierney, and Richard Watson.

Check out the many favorites on this CD today!

Tracks include:

1. Red Raven Polka
2. Helena Polka
3. Pretty Dancing Girl
4. Snow Waltz
5. Crackerjack Polka
6. Last Kiss Waltz
7. Rain Rain Polka
8. Tinker Polka
9. Innocence Waltz
10. Julida Polka
11. Chicago Waltz
12. Holzauction Schottische
13. Schneider Polka
14. A Night in May Waltz
Artist: The Vitak-Elsnic All-Star Band