Alli Lange and Nathan Neuman - When I'm Dancing With You

Creative Talents of Alli and Nathan!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!
  (max 2)

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Nathan Neuman and Alli Lange present “When I’m Dancing with You”. This CD contains 4 brand new original songs along with several classics. Check out this new CD with Alli and Nathan.

Track Listing:

1. When I’m Dancing With You
2. How About Adventure?
3. Never Ending Love
4. Poczekaj
5. Brunete Bombshell
6. Take Another Look
7. Top of The World
8. Anything Is Possible
9. Keep On Loving Me
10. Miala Baba Koguta
11. Good Thing Going
12. I Like Myself More When I’m Loving You
13. Don’t Fight Girls

Artist: Alli and Nathan