Ampol Aires - Past, Present, Forever

The Legendary Ampol Aires Direct from Chicago!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Ampol Aires present this CD entitled “Past, Present, Forever”. This CD by the Ampol Aires captures the band recorded Live-In-Person. Check out this CD today!

This CD album was chosen 2003 Favorite Album by the electors of the International Polka Association

Tracks include:

1. Parade Polka
2. Stormy Clouds Polka
3. Snappy Polka
4. Aunt and Uncle Oberek
5. Open the Window Polka
6. Be My Girl Polka
7. Picnic Polka
8. Strolling Girl Waltz
9. Raindrops Polka
10. Idzie La La Polka
11. Lover's Waltz
12. Psiakrew Polka
13. Temptation Polka
14. At the Border Polka
15. Adam and Eve Polka
16. Swir-Swir Mazurka
17. Tuba, Wish Me Luck, Caledonia Polka Medley
18. After Midnight Polka
Artist: Ampol Aires