Atwood from Eurofest - This Old Accordion, Volume 2

Accordion feature instrumentals with Robert Atwood playing Polkas, Waltzes, Schottisches, Ländlers, Marches! One of the best accordion players in the USA!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Robert Atwood is a great accordionist that continues to promote the accordion. One of the best compliments was paid to Robert Atwood by the late-great Luciano Pavarotti. Robert Atwood was a part of the San Antonio Symphony as the accordionist and Pavarotti was singing. Pavarotti walked over to Mr. Atwood and said “Bravo Accordion!” Mr. Atwood presents his second volume of all instrumental accordion music with “This Old Accordion, Volume 2”. Don’t pass the other Robert Atwood albums on !

Track listing:

1. Old Comrades March
2. At Kravavcu Polka
3. Circling Pigeons Ländler
4. Rosemarie Polka
5. The Fire Proof Safe Polka
6. The Pineapple Rag
7. Flowers from Bavaria Waltz
8. The Matucu Tavern Polka
9. Amparito Roca March
10. The Dance of the Comedians
11. Tales of Bavaria Waltz
12. The Gypsy Baron March
13. The Birds in the Brook Schottische
14. ‘Till We Meet Polka
15. Little Wooden Head Polka
16. Country Dance
17. The Haunted Garret Waltz
18. The Dizzy Chaps Polka
19. The Happy Home Polka
20. Bethena Waltz
21. Trotzköpfchen – Swiss Polka
22. Hey, Atwood, Play a Polka

Artist: Robert Atwood

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...