Bernie and His Jolly Lads - Old Time Music

Bernie and His Jolly Lads Perform Music from Wisconsin!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Bernie and His Jolly Lads direct from Wisconsin “Old Time Music”. This CD features the accordion. Check out this CD today.

Track listing:

1. Let’s Dance Polka
2. Old Accordion Waltz
3. Just Because
4. Tiny Bubbles
5. Cafe Polka
6. Joliet Waltz
7. Beer Barrel Polka
8. Give Me Back My Heart
9. Duluth Polka
10. Slovenian Waltz
11. My Mary Polka
12. Fall In Love Waltz
Artist: Bernie and His Jolly Lads

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...