Home  >  Polka CDs
Brave Combo - Kikiriki (Peanut Polka)

Grammy® winning Brave Combo with an all polka CD!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

For over 30 years Brave Combo has dared to “Do Something Different”. They have impressed many and through the years have won two Grammy® Awards for their music. The musicianship throughout this CD is simply fantastic. Check out the latest CD with Brave Combo! PolkaConnection.com gives it two thumbs up!


Track Listing:


1. Kikiriki
2. Beethoven Song
3. Kiev Waltz
4. Holiday
5. Just Because
6. Big Head Polka
7. Polish National Anthem
8. Prairie Dogs Polka
9. Simply
10. Road to Prague
11. Apple Blossom Time
12. Satellite Polka

Artist: Brave Combo