Brusky - Positively Polka

Tom Brusky presents this exciting new CD album with All Original Songs!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Tom Brusky has returned to his polka roots to deliver this exciting collection of new, original music. The title "Positively Polka" was chosen to convey that this is a CD album of nothing but polkas and waltzes. As much as Tom enjoys writing and recording music in other genres, you'll find no fox trots, country ballads, rhumbas, or pop standards here. The bulk of the album is comprised of instrumentals performed in the Slovenian/Cleveland-style, but you'll also find a few other polka styles as well as some amazing vocal performances and unique arrangements.

This is a recommended CD with all originals!

Additional Musicians: David Austin, Ed Klancnik, Nathan Neuman, Eric Noltkamper, and Cliff Penniston

Vocalists: David Austin, Abby Broeniman, Mollie Busta, Betillo Arellano, and the Polkasound Studio Singers

Track List:

1. I’m in Love
2. Kerler Acres Polka
3. Secret Affair Waltz
4. Match Point Polka
5. Crystal’s Balls
6. Dance of the Black Cats
7. Root River Polka
8. Fine and Dandy
9. Autumn in the Meadow
10. Corn Scramble
11. Layton Avenue Polka
12. Going Back to Switzerland
13. Wind Lake Waltz
14. Golden Dollar Polka
15. Cold Spring Polka
16. To Fall in Love with You
Artist: Tom Brusky

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...