Burclaw, Steve New Polish Sounds - Back When

From the Heart of Wisconsin comes Steve Burclaw's New Polish Sounds!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Steve Burclaw’s New Polish Sounds present their debut CD entitled “Back When”. This music comes from the heart of Wisconsin. Check out this CD today!

Tracks include:

01. Back When
02. Every Second, Every Minute
03. Opening Medley/I’ll Never Let You Go
04. People Like You
05. Lush-ious Medley #1
06. We’ve Got It All Together
07. Play Me A Song
08. Hupsa Dyna Do
09. Left Handed
10. I’ll Love You Forever
11. Suzanne Come Back
12. If I Had a Wish
13. As Life Rolls On
14. I Will Always Love You

Artist: Steve Burclaw's New Polish Sounds