Czech and Then Some - Polkas for Everyone

Czech and Then Some play "Polkas for Everyone"!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Direct from Ennis, Texas, home of the National Polka Festival, come Czech and Then Some! This CD is entitled “Polkas for Everyone”. Check out this CD today!

Tracks include:

1. Zalibena Polka
2. Wayside Waltz
3. If I was a Bird Polka
4. Kukler’s Laendler
5. Senorita Mas Fina
6. Youth and Pleasure Polka
7. Falling Leaf Waltz
8. Conchita The Waitress
9. Path to Moravia Waltz
10. Merry Musicians Polka
11. Sad Mill Waltz
12. Born to Love You
13. Rosalie Polka
14. Song of the Czechs Waltz
15. Spring Awakening Polka
16. Musical Polka
Artist: Czen and Then Some