Dahmen - Time Flies When You're Havin' Fun

The Beats featuring Dale Dahmen on Concertina from the Heart of Minnesota!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This CD contains concertina featured music with Dale Dahmen and The Beats. “Time Flies When You’re Havin’ Fun” is the title of this New CD featuring Dale Dahmen and his sons Dominick and Samuel. Don’t pass this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Be Mine
2. Before I Met You
3. Memories Are Made Of This
4. Putzig
5. Anniversary
6. Lili Marlene
7. Midnight In Wisconsin
8. Autumn Leaves
9. Bobbies
10. Swiss Boy
11. Spanish Eyes
12. Anna Lisa
13. Alpine Laendler
14. My Way
15. Pennsylvania
Artist: Dale Dahmen and The Beats

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...