Dave Seehawer

Polkas and Waltzes from the Upper Midwest USA

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Dave Seehawer had a fine group for a brief while in Wisconsin. He plays fun and familiar polkas and waltzes. Enjoy Dave Seehawer!


Track listing:


1. George and Joe Polka
2. New Ulm Waltz
3. Tuba Polka
4. Yankee Waltz
5. Holschbach Schottische
6. Fisherman’s Waltz
7. Peanuts
8. Sleeper Polka
9. Give Back My Heart Waltz
10. Westphalia Waltz
11. Homeless Polka
12. Schmaltz Polka

Artist: Dave Seehawer

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...