Deutschmeisters - Peanuts

Classic Music with the Deutschmeisters on this CD!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Deutschmeisters. The Deutschmeisters from Minnesota perform "Peanuts" as well as other favorites on this CD. Check out this CD today.

Track Listing:

1. Peanuts Polka
2. Du, Du Liegst Mir Im Herzen
3. Katarina Polka
4. Andy's Polka
5. Kuklers Laendler
6. Bye, Bye Baby
7. Johnny's Knockin' Polka
8. Mariechen Waltz
9. Green Meadows Polka
10. Ellen Polka
11. Oh Marie Waltz
12. Goodnight Ladies
Artist: The Deutschmeisters

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...