DiSebastiano, Nicola - A Stroll Through Italy

Excellent Accordion featuring Nicola DiSebastiano

Reg. Price: $19.88
Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Limited Edition CD

Nicola DiSebastiano presents this excellent all-accordion CD entitled “A Stroll Through Italy”. This is an award-winning CD that is PolkaConnection.com recommended. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Una Passeggiata Waltz
2. Tico Tico
3. Mazurka Variata
4. Crazy Accordion Polka
5. La Tirolese
6. Parlami D’Amore Mariu
7. Tarantella Medley
8. Flight of the Angels
9. The Bumblebee Polka
10. Lost Hope Waltz
11. El Cumbancero
12. Interlude in G Minor

Artist: Nicola DiSebastiano