Doszak - High Flyin'

Fine Cleveland Style Polkas with Bob Doszak!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Bob Doszak has been performing the music for decades. He continually brings quality music to the scene. Check out this Bob Doszak CD today!

Track listing:

1. High Flyin’ Polka
2. Esters Polka
3. Kimberly-Ann Waltz
4. Golden Glow Polka
5. Sweet Nearness of You (Joey Miskulin)
6. Stock Pot Polka
7. Big Sky Polka
8. Sail Along Silvery Moon
9. Sunset Waltz
10. Keystone Polka
11. Dance Medley-Jura, I Want to Set the World on Fire
12. Gorniks Polka
Artist: Bob Doszak

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...