Doszak - Musical Memories

Fine Cleveland Style Polkas with Bob Doszak!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Bob Doszak has been performing the music for decades. He continually brings quality music to the scene. Check out this Bob Doszak CD today!

Track listing:

1. Little Danny’s Polka
2. European Waltz
3. Cafe Polka (E-I-O)
4. Making Memories
5. Dupon-Lakeshore-Crystal Ball Polkas
6. Funny How Time Slips Away
7. Pretty Girl Polka
8. Midnight
9. Spanish Nights, Goodbye to Rome
10. Cherry Polka
11. Don’t Take Your Love from Me, I Don’t Know Why
12. Goodnight
13. Um-Pa-Pa Polka
14. Chili Peppers
15. River of the Roses
16. Hi-Li-Hi-Lo Polka
17. The Night I Met You Waltz
Artist: Bob Doszak