Doszak - The Best of Bob Doszak Just For You

Fine Cleveland Style Polkas with Bob Doszak!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Bob Doszak has been performing the music for decades. He continually brings quality music to the scene. Check out this Bob Doszak CD today!

Track listing:

1. Waiting for You Only Polka
2. Arrowhead Polka
3. Who’d you like to Love You Polka
4. Brownie’s Polka
5. Rose Medley
6. Slovenian Medley
7. Mamici Waltz
8. Tyrol Polka
9. My Shoes keep walking back to You
10. Just Because Polka
11. Tripon’s Waltz
12. Top of the Hill Polka
13. Dance Medley
14. Gerald’s Polka
15. Blue Eye’s crying in the Rain
Artist: Bob Doszak

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...