Druzba Trencin - Slovak Folklore

Slovak Folklore

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Druzba Trencin presents this CD entitled “Slovak Folklore”. This CD album was recorded in the USA during an American tour. The group thrilled thousands of Slovaks and this tour provided the perfect opportunity to make this recording for all to enjoy. Outstanding musicianship, combined with vocals by Jana Konecna and Josef Vakos, evoke fond memories of Slovak heritage. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Track 1
2. Track 2
3. Track 3
4. Track 4
5. Track 5
6. Track 6
7. Track 7
8. Track 8
9. Track 9
10. Track 10
11. Track 11

Artist: Druzba Trencin