Dujka - Dance, Dance, Dance

Czech and English Vocals featured from Texas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Polka Time In Texas/Deep in the Heart of Texas Medley
2. A Song About You
3. This Song Is For Me and You Polka
4. Love Letter Waltz
5. Band Leader Polka
6. Dove Polka
7. Take Me Back to Bohemia Waltz
8. Czech Farmer Polka
9. Edelweiss
10. Corn Cockle Polka
11. Marianko Waltz
12. Golden Slippers
13. Little Moments Like This Mean So Much Waltz
14. Dance, Dance, Dance
15. Brothers and Sisters Polka
16. Orphan Waltz
17. Around the Moon Polka
18. What Can Happen Waltz
19. Red Raven Polka

Artist: The Dujka Brothers