Dujka - On Saint John Road

Czech and English Vocals featured from Texas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Schneider Polka
2. Teardrops Waltz
3. Grandpa Drank Too Much (At the St. John Picnic)
4. Clock on the Steeple Polka
5. Innocence Waltz
6. Haywagon Polka
7. Immigrant's Waltz (Breslau, Ship of Dreams)
8. St. Arnold Polka
9. Grandfather's Joy Waltz
10. Monkey Polka
11. So Ein Tag
12. Young Girl Polka
13. Happy Joe Waltz
14. Tribute to Lee Roy Matocha
15. Patriotic Medley

Artist: The Dujka Brothers