Dussing - Keeping the Tradition Alive!

Aaron Dussing and Polka Revolution!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Aaron Dussing and Polka Revolution present their latest CD album entitled “Keeping The Tradition Alive!” Aaron Dussing wrote two of the songs for this CD. Check out this CD today!

Tracks include:

01. A Little Island Polka
02. When I Saw You Standing There
03. So Special Waltz
04. Bella Maria
05. Besame Mucho
06. Es Blűht Ein Edelweiss Polka
07. Frankie’s Polka
08. Going Back to Oberkrain Waltz
09. My Ann Waltz
10. Du Bist Alles Auf Dieser Welt
11. Mein Liebling Waltz
12. To Nije Cakula Polka
13. Der Alte Jäger Waltz
14. Oj Nje Placz Oberek
15. Gremo v Gore Polka
16. Waldeinsamkeit Waltz
17. Tam Na Strani Waltz
18. Our Ending Medley

Artist: Aaron Dussing and Polka Revolution

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...