Floren - Polka Party

All Instrumental Accordion featuring accordion great Myron Floren from the Lawrence Welk Show!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Myron Floren was the fine accordionist with the Lawrence Welk Show. Here is a set of all instrumental accordion feature songs with International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Myron Floren. Don’t pass this CD!


Track Listing:


1. Pennsylvania Polka
2. Just Because
3. Medley: Little Brown Jug/Skip to my Lou/Polly Wolly Doodle
4. Double Eagle Polka
5. Friendly Tavern Polka
6. Beer Barrel Polka
7. The Happy Wanderer
8. Medley: There is a Tavern in the Town/A Hot Time in the Old Town Tonight
9. Hoop-Dee-Doo
10. Strip Polka

Artist: Myron Floren