Gora - Pangora's Box

Polish Push Style Polkas from Canada

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This is a Grammy® nominated CD album

Track listing:


1. Sway Polka
2. We'll Play for You Polka
3. Last Mazur
4. My Mary Polka
5. That Sweet Sound Polka
6. Popcorn Polka
7. Mary's Cabbage Rolls Polka
8. I Love How You Love Me Polka
9. While Seagull Polka
10. Still Polka
11. Cielito Lindo - Oh Marie Waltz Medley
12. Please Love Me Forever Polka
13. Painter’s Polka
14. She’s always a Woman to Me Oberek

Artist: John Gora and Gorale