Greiner Brothers - 50th Anniversary

Greiner Brothers perform Bohemian Style from Wisconsin!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Greiner Brothers playing Wisconsin Bohemian Style. "50th Anniversary" with the Greiner Brothers. 1956-2006-Music Sweet for Dancing Feet. Check out this CD today.

Track listing:

Track Listing:

1. Pepper Pot Polka
2. Behind The Blacksmith Shop Waltz
3. Soldier's Polka
4. Marjanko Laendler
5. Spring Awakening Polka
6. Let's Get Together Waltz
7. You Promised Me Polka
8. Alone in the World Waltz
9. Medley: Bye Bye Blackbird-Bye Bye Blues
10. Poor Cinderella Polka
11. Hunstman Waltz
12. Dove Polka
13. Blacksmith Waltz
14. Shotgun Wedding Polka
15. When We Parted Waltz
16. Long Time Polka
17. Where Are Those Days of Youth Waltz
18. Medley: Teach Me Tonight-Chanson D'Amour-I Don't Want to Walk Without You
Artist: Greiner Brothers

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...