Haller - Through The Years, Volume 2 - Polkas Haller-Style

International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Hank Haller! 24 Songs!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Presenting Hank Haller's 100th CD Album

Hank Haller has one of the leading polka bands from the Cleveland area. Over the years Hank has released many recordings sharing his love and passion for Polkas and Waltzes. He released his first album in the 1960s. Achieving 100 albums is a great accomplishment and momentous in the polka music world. This Jubilee CD is a wonderful album with 24 songs, more than one hour happy polka music.

Track Listing:

1. Thank You Dear And Give Her Roses
2. Down At Potter's Shed Polka
3. When I Saw You Standing There
4. Pri Ivanu Doma Polka
5. Popa, The Old Accordion Man
6. Sunday Picnic Polka
7. Steiermark Mädel Polka
8. Erica
9. Spomin Nas Dunaj Waltz
10. Du Bist Die Rose Polka
11. Hank's Accordion Waltz
12. Auf Der Autobahn Polka
13. Kohler Liesel Polka
14. Hey Mann Polka
15. Na Smarno Polka
16. Under The Linden Tree Waltz
17. Guten Morgen Polka
18. Always And Forever Waltz
19. Spät Am Abend Polka
20. Ach Fraulein Polka
21. Rom Pom Pom Polka
22. Hand On My Heart Waltz
23. Reci Le Zakaj Waltz
24. Ich Bleib Dir Treu Waltz
Artist: Hank Haller Ensemble

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...