Hansen - 15th Anniversary Musical Memories

International Polka Music Hall of FameĀ® Dean Hansen performs Polkas from the Upper Midwest USA

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. When I Sleep Polka
2. Ellen Polka
3. Evergreen Waltz (Ray Dorschner)
4. May Love Polka
5. Coffee Party Polka
6. Bells of Loreta Waltz
7. Dawn Polka
8. Evening Star Waltz
9. Pretty Dancing Girls Polka
10. Stay With Us Polka
11. Herby's Laendler
12. Nameless Girl Polka
13. Golden Mother Waltz
14. Last Sun Polka
15. LiBuse Waltz
16. Jolly Petro Polka

Artist: Dean Hansen Orchestra

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...