Skovenski - Polkas from Our House

Polkas with the Skovenski Family!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Ray Skovenski Family likes polkas! Check out the Ray Skovenski Family on this CD. Special Guest on Accordion is Ron “Austie” Austolash.

Track listing:

1. Our House Polka
2. Don’s Polka
3. Tra La La La Waltz
4. Happy Polka
5. Stella’s Waltz
6. Hi Fi Polka
7. Polka Time
8. Kewanee Waltz
9. Row Row Row
10. Venus Waltz
11. Old Time Polka Medley
Artist: Ray Skovenski

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...