Hansen - Over Two Villages

International Polka Music Hall of FameĀ® Dean Hansen performs Polkas from the Upper Midwest USA

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Over Two Villages Polka
2. When I Get Married Polka
3. Life in the Finished Woods Waltz
4. Little Bell Polka
5. Beautiful Dream Waltz
6. In a Year or Two Polka
7. Mother's Waltz
8. Fritzie Polka
9. Spring Awakening Polka
10. Fiesta Polka
11. Pretty Girl Polka
12. Miller's Laendler
13. Beautiful Rhine Polka
14. Vagabond Polka
15. Little Vagabond Waltz
16. Sunny Meadow Polka
17. Last Kiss Waltz

Artist: Dean Hansen Orchestra

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...