Happy Hans - Cryin' in the Beer

Fine Music from Happy Hans!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Happy Hans Music! From Washington State comes the music of Happy Hans. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Happy Hans Too Polka
2. Mountain Landler
3. I Love to Sing and Yodel Polka
4. Good Old Time Polka
5. Cryin' in the Beer Polka
6. Gretl Boarischer
7. 'Hey' There Polka
8. Schneewalzer Waltz
9. Mandolin Polka
10. La Montanara Waltz
11. Stand and Sing Ein Prosit Polka
12. Hey Mann Polka
13. So Lang der Alte Peter Waltz
14. Frau Meier Polka
15. Hoch auf den Berges Höhen Polka
16. Over the Waves Waltz
17. Louie, Louie Polka
18. Alpen Polka
Artist: Happy Hans