Happy Louie - Candy Candy Polka

Exciting Sounds of International Polka Music Hall of FameĀ® Happy Louie!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

International Polka Music Hall of FameĀ® Happy Louie was very creative and innovative. His music continues to live on! Check out the exciting music on this CD with Happy Louie! We have all of Happy Louie CDs that are available to us at PolkaConnection.com!

Track Listing:

1. Clock on the Wall Polka
2. Flirting Husband Polka
3. E String Polka
4. New Timers Oberek Polka
5. Tick Tock Polka
6. Sitting Girl Polka
7. Candy Candy Polka
8. Grey Goose Polka
9. Pretty Girl Polka
10. Mosquito Polka
11. Three on a Horse Oberek
12. White Veil Waltz
13. Apples Polka
Artist: Happy Louie

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...