Heroes - Heroes Assemble

Heroes present an Eclectic Set of Music on this their Debut CD!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Heroes features some of the finest musicians in the USA. Heroes present their first CD entitled “Heroes Assemble”. Check out this CD today!

Musicians include:

Eddie Biegaj
Hank Borawski
Greg Dolecki
Rick Gazda
Chuck Pendrak
Joe Yachnik

Track Listing:

1. We Like Polka Music
2. I Won’t Go into The Forest
3. Polka Swing
4. Johnny, Johnny
5. Oh What an Old Car
6. House Party
7. Taka Mala
8. Oh Poor Johnny
9. Postcard to Kryger
10. Parkway
11. Delilah
12. Zalotna
13. Dry
14. Bush to Bush
15. Girl of My Dreams
16. Darn It!
17. Everything’s Old
18. Hej bystra Woda
19. We Like Polka Music Instrumental
20. Everything’s Old Instrumental

Artist: Heroes