Herzog, Arwin - Favorite Old Time Melodies

Arwin Herzog performing Classic Music from Northern Wisconsin!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Arwin Herzog and His Recording Orchestra perform Classic Polkas from Northern Wisconsin. These Bohemian Style Polkas are on this CD entitled "Favorite Old Time Melodies". Check out this CD today!

Track listing:

1. Schneider Hop
2. Summertime Waltz
3. American Girl Polka
4. Up in Heaven Waltz
5. Bass Polka
6. Blue Eyes Waltz
7. Glen's Polka
8. Quiet Evening Waltz
9. Hometown Hoolerie
10. I Like to Schottische
11. Schnappsville Waltz
12. Bohemian Polka
Artist: Arwin Herzog and His Recording Orchestra

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...