Kravos - So, This Is Bob Kravos

Cleveland Style Polkas with special guest America's Polka King, Frankie Yankovic

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Glass Slipper Polka
2. Hot Tamale Polka
3. Patty Ann Waltz
4. Sondra’s Polka
5. Hello My Baby
6. My Mary Polka
7. Bartenders Polka
8. Just Because Polka
9. T.P.’s Polka
10. Olivia
11. Darling Nancy
12. Beverly’s Waltz

Artist: Bob Kravos

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...